Local: (631) 567-5245
~~ NEW YORK FLORIST FOR OVER 46 YEARS ~ Call Direct Or Order Flowers Online from Our Website! ~~
Customer Reviews
KRIST FLORIST INC
Local Bohemia, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am a regular customer of Gail and Frank, have used them personally and professionally for years. I am never disappointed in their beautiful floral arrangements and their wonderful attention to detail. They are the best!!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks. Delivered right on time, my wife loved the flowers!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The. Most. Beautiful. Flowers!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been working with Gail and Frank for a long time and have only wonderful things to say about their flowers, their service and their caring for their customers. They are delightful to work with!!!!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you so much for getting that delivered so quickly! I know it was so late in the day and a last minute request, but it was still fulfilled and the recipient was very appreciative and loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were just beautiful, as always!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for all your help ! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful ! Your professionalism and help at a difficult moment is truly appreciated. We will highly recommend you to all our friends.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick efficient service. High quality fresh flowers. Great packaging and attention to detail.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent!
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fresh, beautiful, colorful, beautifully arranged and are still looking great!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were very pretty but the message was written wrong in the card. I understand it was in Spanish but I don't think is a difficult thing to copy exactly from the screen. It was hard to read and didn't make any sense.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always when I receive flowers from Krist Florist, the arrangement was just beautiful!! you guys do a fabulous job. Glad to see you're still in business.....keeping the world a more beautiful place with flowers!
Flower Delivery To Bohemia, NY
See Delivery Areas